Benelux is an economic union comprising three neighbouring monarchies, Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg. The name is formed from the beginning of each country's name.
Benelux Hotels
Search for hotels in Amsterdam, Brussels and Rotterdam.
Amsterdam Loading photos…
Amsterdam is the capital of the Netherlands. With more than one million inhabitants in its urban area, it is the country's largest city and its financial, cultural, and creative center.
Brussels Loading photos…
Brussels is the capital city of Belgium and of Brussels Capital Region. It is entirely surrounded by Dutch-speaking Flanders and its constituent Flemish Brabant province.
Netherlands Loading photos…
The Netherlands is a charming little country in the low-lying river delta of northwestern Europe.
Belgium Loading photos…
A low-lying country in the Benelux, Belgium sits at the crossroads of Western Europe.
Luxembourg Loading photos…
The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, is a landlocked Benelux country bordered by Belgium, France and Germany at the crossroads of Germanic and Latin cultures.
I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move. - Robert Louis Stevenson
Powered by Mapcarta. About Around.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.