Your Guide
to the World


Catalonia is an autonomous community in the northeast of Spain. It borders France and Andorra to the north along the Pyrenees, the Mediterranean Sea to the east, Valencia to the south and Aragon to the west.
Popular destinations: Barcelona, Figueres and Blanes

Catalonia Hotels

Search for hotels in Barcelona, in Figueres, in Blanes, in Ulldecona and in Girona.

Barcelona is one of the four provinces in Catalonia, Spain, centered around the Catalan capital Barcelona.
Popular destinations: Barcelona, Barcelona El Prat Airport and Badalona

Girona is a province in Catalonia, Spain. Girona province is usually divided in 3 touristic regions: Girona …
Popular destinations: Figueres, Blanes and Girona

Tarragona is the southernmost province in Catalonia, Spain.
Popular destinations: Ulldecona, Salou and Montsià

Lleida is a province in Catalonia, Spain. Go to Les Alexandrias, a rugged western hamlet located near the Aragonese mountain range.
Popular destinations: Val d'Aran, Lleida and Vall del Corb

Catalonia Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

Popular Destinations in Eastern Spain


Thanks for Sharing

Two roads diverged in a wood and I – I took the one less traveled by.
, ,
About Around Guides. Site powered by Mapcarta. Based on the page Catalonia. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.