Central Highlands 

The Central Highlands of Vietnam are a distinct contrast from the tropical south, with an arid climate, rolling hills, and blue skies. The region sees few foreign visitors, and many of them go to revisit old battlefields or see the indigenous tribes.
Dalat Loading photos…
Dalat, also Da Lat, in the South Central Highlands of Vietnam, was originally the playground of the French who built villas in the clear mountain air to escape the heat and humidity of the coast and of Saigon, now known as Ho Chi Minh City.
Buon Ma Thuot Loading photos…
Buon Ma Thuot or Buôn Ma Thuột, is the capital city of Daklak Province, in the Central Highlands of Vietnam.
Kontum is the capital of Kontum Province in Vietnam's Central Highlands. Kontum is a relaxed little town with few sights.
Pleiku Loading photos…
Pleiku is a city in the Central Highlands of Vietnam and the capital of the province Gia Lai.
Ngoc Hoi Loading photos…
Dak-mot is close to Ngoc Ngoc Hoi are all Montagnard live there is a city in the Kontum district of the Central Highlands of Vietnam.
Bao Loc Loading photos…
Bao Loc is in the Central Highlands. This is a medium-sized city that sits on Hwy 20 between Ho Chi Minh and Dalat.
Khâm Đức Loading photos…
Kham Duc is in the Central Highlands of Vietnam. A popular stopover for motorcycle drivers along the Ho Chi Minh Road.
Escape to a Random Place
The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes. - Marcel Proust
Powered by Mapcarta. About Around.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.