Croatia is a Mediterranean country that bridges Central Europe and the Balkans. It is on the eastern side of the Adriatic Sea, across from Italy on the western side.
Croatia Hotels
Search for hotels in Zagreb, Dubrovnik, Split, Rijeka and Osijek.
Zagreb Loading photos…
Zagreb is a city in Central Croatia and the capital of Croatia. Zagreb is a vibrant city of around 800,000 people.
Dubrovnik Loading photos…
Dubrovnik is an old city on the Adriatic Sea coast in the extreme south of Croatia.
Split Loading photos…
Split is a city in Central Dalmatia, Croatia, and the seat of the Split-Dalmatia county.
Dalmatia Loading photos…
Dalmatia is the southern coastal region of Croatia on the Adriatic Sea. Islands: Many inhabitants of Dalmatia are zealous Catholics and they don't mind to brag.
Central Croatia
Central Croatia is the north-central region of Croatia, and location of the capital.
Kvarner Loading photos…
Kvarner and Highlands is a region of Croatia including the seashore and highlands north of Dalmatia and connects Istria with the rest of Croatia.
Istria Loading photos…
Istria is the north-westernmost region of Croatia. In a triangular shape, it is bordered in the north by Slovenia, east by the Kvarner region of Croatia and on the south and west by the Adriatic Sea.
Slavonia Loading photos…
Slavonia is the northeastern region of Croatia, bordering Hungary, Serbia, and Bosnia and Herzegovina.
A journey is best measured in friends, rather than miles. - Tim Cahill
Powered by Mapcarta. About Around.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.