Your Guide
to the World

Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea is a small country in West Africa, divided into two parts, the mainland and the islands. Unique among sub-Saharan countries, it was a former Spanish colony—their only other large African colony was Western Sahara.
Popular destinations: Malabo, Bata and Bioko

Equatorial Guinea Hotels

Search for hotels in Malabo, in Bata and in Malabo.

Bioko is a large island in Equatorial Guinea, and location of the country's capital.

Río Muni is the mainland territory of Equatorial Guinea.

Equatorial Guinea Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

Popular Destinations in Central Africa


Thanks for Sharing

A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
, ,
About Around Guides. Site powered by Mapcarta. Based on the page Equatorial Guinea. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.