Henan, Yu for short, is a province located in the Northern Central Region of China. It shares its borders with six other provinces, Shandong to the northeast, Hebei to the north, Shanxi to the northwest, Shaanxi to the west, Hubei to the south, and Anhui to the east.
Popular destinations: Zhengzhou, Luoyang and Kaifeng

Henan Hotels

Search for hotels in Zhengzhou, in Luoyang, in Kaifeng, in Pingdingshan and in Anyang.


Popular destinations: Zhengzhou, Luoyang and Kaifeng

Popular destinations: Pingdingshan and Nanyang

Hebi is in Henan province in central China. Hebi is a rather small city by Chinese standards, and it gets fewer visitors than the surrounding cities with their ancient histories and large tourism budgets.
Choose the road less travelled. And remember that the best places to visit are not in the guide.
My Destination
Travel Dates

Popular Destinations in North China

Escape to a Random Place


Thanks for Sharing

Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.
, ,
About Around Guides. Site powered by Mapcarta. Based on the page Henan. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.
Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. This product uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Around Guides.