Johannesburg is South Africa's largest city. Johannesburg is split into eight administrative regions. These exclude the city of Ekurhuleni which traditionally was considered part of Johannesburg but has been split for administrative purposes.
Johannesburg Hotels
Search for hotels in Johannesburg, Germiston (15 km southeast), Kempton Park (21 km east) and Bedfordview (10 km east).
Sandton Loading photos…
Sandton is an affluent suburb and business centre in Johannesburg. It is home to the Johannesburg Stock Exchange, a number of large financial institutions and the largest shopping centre in South Africa.
Soweto is located in Johannesburg, South Africa. The name Soweto was first used in 1963 to describe the groups of townships to the south west of Johannesburg and is an acronym for South Western Townships.
The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes. - Marcel Proust
Listings by Easyinfo.co.za. Hotel photos: From a Google User. Powered by Mapcarta. About Around.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.