The chief island of the Philippines, from cobblestone streets of the colonial town of Vigan to the bustling metropolis of Manila to the rice terraces of Banaue, where the seat of the government is located and where the financial and commercial capitals as well as the national capital of the Philippines is located, this is Luzon.
Manila is the capital of the Philippines and the center of governance, education, religion and finance.
Angeles City is in Pampanga province in the Central Luzon region of the Philippines.
Makati City or just simple Makati lies in the heart of big Metropolis of Manila.
Bicol is a peninsula at the southern end of the Philippine island of Luzon.
Metro Manila is the National Capital Region and the prime tourist destination in the Philippines.
Ninoy Aquino International Airport, commonly called NAIA, is the airport serving Manila, the capital of the Philippines, and its surrounding metropolitan area.
Mindoro Island is an unspoiled island that's within easy reach from Manila, Puerto Galera in Oriental Mindoro is the famous tourist destination with many beach and entertainment facilities.
Sabang is small town located on the northeastern coast of Mindoro Island, Philippines.
The Ilocos Region is a region on the island of Luzon in the Philippines.
Tagaytay is a city of the island of Luzon, Philippines.
Marinduque is an island in the Luzon island group of the Philippines, east of Mindoro, south of Quezon and north of Romblon.
Quezon City is the largest city in Metro Manila as well as the largest city in the Philippines.
Also in Philippines
The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes. - Marcel Proust
Powered by Mapcarta. About Around Guides.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.