Mauritius is an island nation in the Indian Ocean situated some 2,000 kilometres from the African continent. The country consists of the islands of Mauritius, Rodrigues, Agalega and Cargados Carajos.
Loading photos…
Loading photos…

In Mauritius

Port Louis is the capital of Mauritius. From the International Airport, head north-west and follow the signs "Port-Louis".

Grand Bay is a city in Mauritius.

Blue Bay is a town in the island country of Mauritius.

Quatre Bornes is a town in Mauritius.

Mauritius Map

Explore the map of Mauritius on our sister site Mapcarta, your travel map.

Mauritius Hotels

Search for hotels in Port Louis, Grand Baie and other destinations.
Powered by Mapcarta. About Around Guides.Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.