Natuna Islands 

The Natuna Islands are an archipelago of 272 islands, located between Malaysia and Borneo. They form a part of Indonesia's Riau Islands province. Ranai Airport is located in Ranai, capital of Natuna Regency.
Hotels Near Natuna Islands
Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home. - Matsuo Basho
Powered by Mapcarta. About Around.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.