Puerto Rico 

Puerto Rico is a Caribbean island that is a self-governing commonwealth of the United States of America. Located in the Caribbean Sea to the east of the Dominican Republic and west of the U.S.

Popular in Puerto Rico

San Juan is the capital of Puerto Rico, and at about 395,000 its largest city. It has one of the best harbors in the Caribbean.

Vieques is a Caribbean island belonging to Puerto Rico, also known as Isla Nena or Little Girl Island.

Rincón The Town of Beautiful Sunsets is a town located in the Porta del Sol region of Puerto Rico, and is southwest of Aguadilla.

Puerto Rico Photos

Loading photos…

In Puerto Rico

The Northern Coast of Puerto Rico is home to the San Juan metropolitan area.

Porta del Sol is the region around the west coast of Puerto Rico.

The Eastern Coast of Puerto Rico is known for its beautiful beaches and Yunque National Forest.

Culebra is a small Caribbean island, mostly covered in nature preserve that lies about 20 miles east of Puerto Rico.

Porta Caribe is the southern region of Puerto Rico.

La Montaña is the central, mountainous region of Puerto Rico.

Puerto Rico Map

Explore the map of Puerto Rico on Mapcarta.

Escape to a Random Place

Powered by Mapcarta. About Around Guides.
Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.
Loading photos…