Sacramento Valley

The Sacramento Valley is the northern part of the Central Valley in California. The Sacramento–San Joaquin River Delta, or California Delta, is the delta of the Sacramento River, and covers a huge area of the Sacramento Valley and the San Joaquin Valley.
Popular destinations: Sacramento, Oroville and Chico

Sacramento Valley Hotels

Search for hotels in Sacramento, in Oroville, in Chico, in Davis and in North Highlands.

Sacramento County is a county in California in the Sacramento Valley
Popular destinations: Sacramento, Antelope and Rancho Cordova

Butte County is in the Sacramento Valley of California.
Popular destinations: Oroville and Chico

Yolo County is in the Sacramento Valley of California.
Popular destinations: Davis, Woodland and Winters

Sutter County is in the Sacramento Valley region of California.

Sacramento Valley Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates
Choose the road less travelled. And remember that the best places to visit are not in the guide.

Thanks for Sharing

Two roads diverged in a wood and I – I took the one less traveled by.
, ,
About Around Guides. Site powered by Mapcarta. Based on the page Sacramento Valley. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.
Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. This product uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Around Guides.