Southeast Wisconsin 

Southeast Wisconsin is a region of Wisconsin. As home to state's largest city, Milwaukee, as well Kenosha, Racine and Waukesha, Southeast Wisconsin is the population center and most developed area of Wisconsin.

Popular in Southeast Wisconsin

Milwaukee is the largest city in the state of Wisconsin, United States. The city's population is 594,833 with an estimated total of 2,025,898 in the Milwaukee metropolitan area.

Southeast Wisconsin Photos

Loading photos…

In Southeast Wisconsin

Walworth County is a county is located in Southeast Wisconsin. While being the most rural county in the region, it enjoys a strong tourism industry in Lake Geneva and Delavan.

Cedarburg is a small city in Wisconsin, about 30 minutes by car north of Milwaukee.

Delafield is a city in Southeast Wisconsin. Delafield, Wisconsin is located among the tranquil water and rolling hills of Waukesha County’s “Lake Country," just between Milwaukee and Madison.

Kenosha is Wisconsin's fourth largest city and is located in the state's southeast region.

Racine is a city in Southeast Wisconsin along Lake Michigan at the mouth of the Root River.

Kenosha County is a county in Southeast Wisconsin and home to Wisconsin's third largest city, Kenosha.

West Bend is a city of 30,000 people in Southeast Wisconsin. Located 45 minutes north of Milwaukee on Highway 45, but south of Fond du Lac.

Pewaukee, Wisconsin is the name for two municipalities. There is the City of Pewaukee and the Village of Pewaukee which border each other.

Port Washington is a city in Southeast Wisconsin. Port Washington is a quick hop off of I-43 between Milwaukee and Sheboygan.

Waukesha is a city in Southeast Wisconsin. It is located about 20 miles West of Downtown Milwaukee Interstate 94 is the main East-West route through Waukesha.

Brookfield is a city in Wisconsin.

Newburg is a village in Southeast Wisconsin. This is a friendly city between Port Washington and West Bend.

Eagle is a town in Waukesha County, Wisconsin.

Slinger is a city in Southeast Wisconsin. Slinger dates back to the 1850s and is named for a former State Senator named Baruch Schleisinger.

Wauwatosa is in Southeast Wisconsin.

Hotels Near Southeast Wisconsin

Search for hotels in Antioch, Pleasant Prairie (10 miles east), Gurnee (15 miles southeast), McHenry (14 miles southwest) and Richmond (10 miles west).

Additional Hotels Near Southeast Wisconsin

Southeast Wisconsin Map

Explore the map of Southeast Wisconsin on Mapcarta.
Loading photos…