Western Balkans 

The Western Balkans refers to the group of countries that constituted the former Yugoslavia plus Albania. The territory of Yugoslavia, once a major constituent of the Balkans, split into: Albania Bosnia and Herzegovina Croatia Kosovo Macedonia Montenegro Serbia Slovenia
Loading photos…
Loading photos…

Western Balkans Map

Explore the map of Western Balkans on our sister site Mapcarta, your travel map.

Western Balkans Hotels

Search for hotels in Belgrade and other destinations.
Powered by Mapcarta. About Around Guides.Photos provided by Panoramio under the copyright of their owners.