New Britain

New Britain is a large island region in Papua New Guinea. Administratively, New Britain is divided up into two of Papua New Guinea's provinces, East New Britain and West New Britain.
Popular destinations: Rabaul and Kimbe

New Britain Hotels

Search for hotels in Kokopo and in Kimbe.
Rabaul is the former provincial capital of East New Britain in Papua New Guinea.
Kimbe is the capital of West New Britain province in New Britain, Papua New Guinea.
Choose the road less travelled. And remember that the best places to visit are not in the guide.

New Britain Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

Popular Destinations in Papua New Guinea

Escape to a Random Place

Thanks for Sharing

Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.
, , ,
About Around Guides. Site powered by Mapcarta. Based on the page New Britain. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.
Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. This product uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Around Guides.